PTA 2017-2018

PTA meetings are the first Tuesday of the month at 9:30am. Please come! 

PTA Council 2017-2018

President: Amanda Webb

Secretary: Maria Flores

Treasurer: Kari Waite

To contact a member of the PTA email:  

Committee Chairs

Box Tops: Kari Waite

Book Fair: Maria Christensen

Reflections: Amy Anson

Teacher Appreciation Week: Erika Walker

Room Mothers: Darla Pierre