Office

Name / Position Email / Website

Angela Stoddard

Principal
angela.stoddard@nebo.edu

Sarah Sumsion

Title One Coordinator
sarah.sumsion@nebo.edu

Bobbi Diamond

Secretary
bobbi.diamond@nebo.edu

Trudy McGuire

Asst. Secretary
trudy.mcguire@nebo.edu

Brenda Mikesell

Skills Coach
brenda.mikesell@nebo.edu

Stephanie Galt

Instructional Coach
stephanie.galt@nebo.edu

Rachel Marie Kimball

GAINS Dance Specialist
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu
GAINS Website

Kelsey Gardner

School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu