Special Services Teachers

Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Ash

Special Education Teacher
emily.ash@nebo.edu

Shalyn Murdoch

Special Education Teacher
shalyn.murdoch@nebo.edu

Janet Franson

Special Education Technician

Amy Colby

Speech Teacher
amy.colby@nebo.edu

Trish Muni

Speech Teacher
patricia.muni@nebo.edu

Trenya Peterson

Speech Teacher
trenya.peterson@nebo.edu

Ron Jensen

Counselor
ron.jensen@nebo.edu

Jana Olson

Psychologist
jana.olson@nebo.edu