Yearbook Cover Winners

Submitted by sarah.sumsion on Wed, 05/11/2022 - 14:07

Congratulations to our yearbook cover contest winners! The each received a token, wristband and a BYU ticket.

The outside front cover winners: Kyri Gregory & Cambri Salisbury

Inside front cover: Lavender Oler

Outside back cover: Ryker Barbone

Inside back cover: Haizlee Girot

Honorable mentions that will be inside the front cover: Bridget Salisbury, Zoey Jones, Maya Dilworth, Trinity Thompson, Oliver Curtin, Kylee Christensen, Olivia Pugmire, and Ady Egbert

Honorable mentions that will be inside the back cover: Violet Cook, Brinlee Girot, Kaizlyn Meador, Braxton Girot, Tayden Walker, Getty St John, Dax Carpenter, Penny Porter, Isabell Barrett, McKoy Walker. 

Well done, Leaders!!!  #barnettleaders #bulldogpride #barnetttogether