Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Kali Brown
Principal
kali.brown@nebo.edu
Sarah Sumsion
Title I Coordinator
sarah.sumsion@nebo.edu
Sheryl DeNaughel
Head Secretary
sheryl.denaughel@nebo.edu
Camille Mangelson
Assistant Secretary
camille.mangelson@nebo.edu
Deborah Petersen
School Nurse
deborah.petersen@nebo.edu
Michele LeMmon
Instructional Coach
michele.lemmon@nebo.edu
Sherri Thayne
Support Specialist
sherri.thayne@nebo.edu
Neisha Coutlee
Digital Coach
neisha.coutlee@nebo.edu
Todd Bradford
District Math Specialist
todd.bradford@nebo.edu
Jen Teemant
Keyboarding Specialist
jen.teemant@nebo.edu
Leney Edvalson
District Level Specialist
leney.edvalson@nebo.edu
Steve Hone
IT Specialist
steve.hone@nebo.edu
Rob Marsden
BTSArts Specialist - MUSIC
rob.marsden@nebo.edu
Corom Hughes
School Social Worker
corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Heidi Whittaker
Parent Advocate
heidi@utahparentcenter.org
Vanika Reid
Title I Steps Lead Trainer
vanika.reid@nebo.edu
Eric Kern
Title I Steps Specialist
eric.kern@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Teresa Macinanti
Kindergarten Teacher
teresa.macinanti@nebo.edu
Lori Hansen
Kindergarten Teacher
lori.hansen@nebo.edu
Susan Millet
OEK Technician
susan.millet@nebo.edu
Cheri Kunz
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
cheri.kunz@nebo.edu
Lori Reynolds
TK Technician
lori.reynolds@nebo.edu
Pepper King
TK Technician
pepper.king@nebo.edu
Alivia Thorne
TK Technician
alivia.thorne@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Nash
1st Grade Teacher
amy.nash@nebo.edu
Miss Nash's Class Website
Kristine Staheli
1st Grade Teacher
kristine.staheli@nebo.edu
Taylor Cruz
1st Grade Teacher
taylor.baird@nebo.edu
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Coy Taylor
2nd Grade Teacher
coy.taylor@nebo.edu
Class Website
Melissa Fuhriman
2nd Grade Teacher
melissa.fuhriman@nebo.edu
Natalie Buchanan
2nd Grade Teacher
natalie.buchanan@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kilee Christensen
3rd Grade Teacher
kilee.christensen@nebo.edu
Marie Moore
3rd Grade Teacher
marie.moore@nebo.edu
Shelly Wright
3rd Grade Teacher
shelly.wright@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Stephanie Sheets
4th Grade Teacher
stephanie.sheets@nebo.edu
Teona Humphries
4th Grade Teacher
teona.humphries@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amaya Flint
5th Grade Teacher
amaya.flint@nebo.edu
Class Website
Tamie Taylor
5th Grade Teacher
tamie.taylor@nebo.edu
Zinthya Lopez
5th Grade Teacher
zinthya.lopez@nebo.edu
ACC (Accommodated Core Class)
Name / Position Email / Website
Natalie Veach
1st-3rd Teacher
natalie.veach@nebo.edu
Chelley Hunsaker
Technician
chelley.hunsaker@nebo.edu
Dee Ann Butler
Technician
deeann.butler@nebo.edu
Mikaela Bird
Technician
mikaela.bird@nebo.edu
Pia Valeriano
Technician
nephia.valeriano@nebo.edu
Jena Sonntag
4th-5th Teacher
jena.sonntag@nebo.edu
Amy Kay
Technician
amy.kay@nebo.edu
Sharon Woodhouse
Technician
sharon.woodhouse@nebo.edu
Ken Wilson
Technician
ken.wilson@nebo.edu
Amber Weight
Technician
amber.weight@nebo.edu
Special Services Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Alma Powell
Special Education Teacher
alma.powell@nebo.edu
Janet Franson
Technician
janet.franson@nebo.edu
Emily Pittam
Speech Teacher
emily.pittam@nebo.edu
Mollie Bradley
Speech Teacher
mollie.bradley@nebo.edu
Trenya Peterson
Speech Teacher
trenya.peterson@nebo.edu
Heather Boogert
SpEd Counselor
heather.boogert@nebo.edu
Maddie Evans
Counselor
maddie.inman@nebo.edu
Patty Hanson
Intervention Teacher
patricia.hanson@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Tessa Bradley
Music Specialist
tessa.bradley@nebo.edu
Patti Davis
Librarian
patti.barnett@nebo.edu
Aleasha Hancock
Computer Specialist
aleasha.hancock@nebo.edu
Computer Lab Website
Jessica Tolman
PE Specialist
jessica.tolman@nebo.edu
Tiffany Wilde
Art Specialist
tiffany.wilde@nebo.edu
Paula Robinson
ESL Specialist
paula.robinson@nebo.edu
Melissa Partidge
Grandma Helper
Reading Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyssa Fernelius
Reading Specialist
alyssa.fernelius@nebo.edu
Brinley Summers
Reading Specialist
brinley.allen@nebo.edu
Charlotte Gillespie
Reading Specialist
charlotte.gillespie@nebo.edu
Jenna Dodds
Reading Specialist
jenna.dodds@nebo.edu
Kathleen Johnson
Reading Specialist
k.johnson@nebo.edu
Liz Davis
Reading Specialist
liz.hoffman@nebo.edu
Melaine Weaver
Reading Specialist
melaine.weaver@nebo.edu
Ramona Smith
Reading Specialist
ramona.smith@nebo.edu
Custodial/Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website
Dylon Sasser
Head Custodian
dylon.sasser@nebo.edu
Mike Woodhouse
Head Adult Sweeper
mike.woodhouse@nebo.edu
Kaelie Robinson
Adult Sweeper
Bridgett Johnson
Student Sweeper
Meg Sorensen
Student Sweeper
Nathan Walker
Student Sweeper
Kate Luckau
Student Sweeper
Lillian O'Donnell
Student Sweeper - Sub
Judy Lee
Transport
judy.lee@nebo.edu
Desi Farrer
Lunch Staff
desi.farrer@nebo.edu
Liliana Martinez
Lunch Clerk
Liliana.Martinez@nebo.edu
Jeanni Callaway
Lunch Manager
jeanni.callaway@nebo.edu